Community Suggestions

in #gaming8 years ago

Introduction


What games would you like for me to post about? I am curious to see what the gaming community would like to see a post of a certain game. In order to get feedback from the community; I propose that anyone who has an idea that they reply to this post, and whoever's idea get the most upvotes I will make a post about that game.

My Reason


I want to get more involved with the steemit community. Also this is a great way for the people who do not really post to make atleast something out of this, and I will keep referring back to this post for ideas. So if you want to see a post about a certain game please reply to this post, and if your reply starts getting upvotes I will make a post of your suggestion.

Perameters


Your suggestion has to be gaming related, and I have to be able to obtain the game on the systems I currently own.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

These are the systems I have access to. These include; PS4, PS3, PS VITA, 3DS, and PC.


Conclusion


So if anyone has a suggestion please reply down below. I can not wait to see what all of you suggest.

@tygergamer

tygergamer on Facebook
Join Our Steemit Gaming Channel
If you have PSN my username is tyger1313
tygergamer on Skype

Sort:  

Thanks for all your contributions so far! We'll have to build a gaming community on Steemit together. Right now, we are very early adopters, it's now about doing what the community wants, but making a community. So, all I'll say is, write what you are passionate about. Reviews are great, but more personalized opinion pieces would be even better!

@ tygergamer
There is a game I think you might enjoy and will be a challenge
called Mount and Blade: Warband,

It’s been out for a while on PC and is now available on the PS4, but would recommend you get it on PC, for graphics and controls.

It’s a similar to Skyrim set in middle ages, can be played 1st person or 3rd, ride horses, build armies, battle, you’ll need a steam account to play the game on PC. the Developers are working on the new game right now.


Hope this helps.

@ tell-me-a-vision
Thank you I forgot this game came out last week on PS4. In fact its currently downloading on my PS4

Hi @tygergamer! I for one would like to see simulation games compared and reviewed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44