Fallout 76 The Burning MinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming5 years ago


In Fallout 76 I went Exploring again and ended up inside the Burning Mine!

I finally have a full set of the Raider Armor and I really need it's protection for sure!

Come along with me and check it out..


Do to the videos I make it is difficult to group up with Voice Chat enabled, sometimes when you don’t use voice chat at least in game Voice chat other players get a bit cranky. Also, this channel is typically very clean content, I want to respect the community and adhere to my morale compass.
Please Note: ** All of my content is just that, I do not deploy BOT’s, Cheats or take content from other players or *Tubers. This is really me playing and talking. So there will be times that RL interjects and can supersede game play.. That’s how life works right my fellow gamers!
Music and Game produced by Bethesda Studios


Tusk Reaper – Follow me on the below Links to your preferred Feeds:

Live Feed:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55