Fallout 76 Gatling Plasma GunsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming5 years ago


Playing at the Top of the World with my Gatling Plasma Gun!

Uses Plasma Cores for ammo. Right now there is a glitch with the gun when ever you swap weapons and then back to it you'll only have 3 or 4 rounds in the chamber even if you already reloaded it.

Just a rally fun gun and BREAKS way to easy!

TIP: You can find a Gamma Gun sometimes behind the Fire Breather guy on the table in the Robot "Rose's" room.


Please Note: ** All of my content is just that, I do not deploy BOT’s, Cheats or take content from other players or *Tubers. This is really me playing and talking. So there will be times that RL interjects and can supersede game play.. That’s how life works right my fellow gamers!

Music and Game produced by Bethesda Studios


Tusk Reaper – Follow me on the below Links to your preferred Feeds:

Live Feed:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73