You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello MOGUL Game, Where's the Game, Gold, and Prizes?; Seems Steem(it) didn't like the idea!

in #gaming7 years ago

We just weren't ready.

Sort:  

Apparently not.

The next obvious question is: when are we?

Maybe we are ready and others are not ready for us!?
I think this community has grown to be ready for anything worthwhile...

Maybe you don't recognize who real scammers are even when they are twins?

Maybe, I invested $0 in the twins and they never had an actual product they were speaking of. Therefore I am looking for more about the product, but I see someone trying to sell some "how to" instead and asking for a rather high price tag. So I will be awaiting more about the actual game product over the next month I guess.

ouch. use a different metaphor.
p.s we are twins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99