Livestreaming Madden 18 - Tuck vs @BigPChef

in #gaming7 years ago

Join me and @bigpchef as we play Game 4 of our series tonight.

Stream Link : https://mixer.com/Tuck_Fheman

A portion of the rewards from this post will be donated to the Steem Poker League @spl.

Sort:  

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

ts always good to find awesome blog post. I everyday learir something new, this is amazing. Steemit comunity are perfect ,sharing is carrying.

Streaming nice !

we lost connection right at the end. was over any way.

Wasn't it tied up with two mins left and me at the goal line with the ball? That's what I remember.

thanks for sharing keep it up

Don't know if it's just me but the stream is low quality. I saw Low Latency (for no delay) was On by default but when I tried to turn it off, I got a weird, jarbled, mostly green pixelated screen (couldn't see the gameplay).

ya i fixed it

Nice post. I love playing games a lot. Even i have YouTube gaming channel-have look if u like stay with me-
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdLTzGuwJd2hY5mLEh1tk5A
Follow me @maruf121

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50