You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Batman: The Telltale Series

in #gaming6 years ago

I loved the look and feel of the Batman telltale game though I have to be honest that I never finished it. What drew me away from it was the timer. I play games for the story and I actually am Batman in rl (just don't tell people k?) so when I first got my hands on this title I was excited but the timer is so short to make decisions that will carry consequences that will follow you through all 5 chapters! I want to get everything perfect (like I do when I go out at night to fight crime) However, after seeing this article and the screens that you have put up I can guarantee that I will soon be getting no sleep and pissing off my woman late at night as I face my problems with it head on and binge play through the night ^ ^ Wonderful article (Upvoted) and PS- Lemme know when you do a review on Judge Dredd so that I can explain how during the day "I am the law" too" ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39