You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A fair Betting / Gaming Website using the STEEM Blockchain !

in #gaming5 years ago

I have cast my first downvote of all time on this specific post because (based on the general consensus of several commentors on the most recent post from @kryptogames --> https://steemit.com/steemit/@kryptogames/gamer-buyback-system-is-live#@qam2112/qam2112-re-transcript-junky-pv39om-20190723t101948604z this game there is significant evidence that this is not a valid online gambling site, but a proper scam operation. I am casting this vote as part of my duty to be a responsible member of the Steemit community. I am not looking to start any sort of downvoting wars. Simply downvoting this one specific post to caution other members of the community so that they will do their due diligence before spending money on this game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53