You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xbox One X vs PlayStation 4 Pro

in #gaming7 years ago

I haven't owned a console in a very long time
been sticking to computer games
do you still need to blow on the cartridges?

Sort:  

meep

One day you're going to come out as ned's alt account

meep

it's contagious

seems you are immune. :)
I have actually checked that account and yes really - he only says meep, posts or comments ... 2762 meeps so far ... makes my day really ... lol

meep 是什么鬼?

Haha!
Amazingly, the Nintendo Switch still uses cartridges, though it's more like an SD card. Xbox One and PS4 consoles can both download games from the stores. Games are still sold on Blurays as well.

You made me laugh with this comment...Good one.

That reminded me of my childhood! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54