iBUYPOWER Gaming P.C. 0n 'SALE' - CAlling 0ut Serious GAmers And 0r Average Miners...

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3415.JPG

iBUYPOWER - Desktop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA
GeForce GTX 1080 - 240GB Solid State Drive + 2TB Hard Drive
Black/Red
$1,649.99(current market price)
MY PRICE - $1,050.00(BTC Preferred)

IMG_3428.JPG

L0t's 0f Space F0r Upgrades IMG_3409.JPG

Keyboard/Mouse: Not Included
However, you will be all set-up to 'mine' BTC via the 'NiceHash'- Miner making well over $2.00 a day with just 0ne Graphics Card! YOu can easily upgrade by adding another Graphics Card to generate more Bitcoin(BTC). You usually get paid 0nce a week which is every Saturday morning. Time it pays out varies but normally it will be early in the morning & do keep in mind that if you do not make 0.01BTC by ends week, it will not payout till the following week. The more power you have, the more money you make & faster the payout! Some get paid 0nce a day, several times a day, 0nce every two days, It just all depends on your set-up. This is just a basic gaming computer, nothing like a big time mining rig set-up! This is a great starting point into the world of mining.

VIDEO : Will be updated so make sure to SUBSCRIBE to the channel...

You can even 'mine' Burst on the built-in 2TB Hard Drive & @the same time while mining BTC via the 'NiceHash'- Miner, if choose to ;) I decided to not mine Burst anymore & so, the Hard Drive is no longer plotted. I can direct you on how to go about this and 0r plot the drives over for you before shipping it off IF this is what you would like, but you would have to let me know!_Also, NOTE's(directions) will be included on the Desktop.

Even though the keyboard/Mouse is not included, this price is the ULTIMATE deal! Even if you have to go & buy a keyboard/mouse yourself(if do not already have these items) you will still be paying WAY much lower than the market price f0r this Gaming P.C. We are talking $600 in savings! Do you think your keyboard & mouse will cost $600? Not@all!. And again, It will also be packaged along with a ready2go miner(s) to start generating you some money right away plug & play! Can't beat that!
_You will be making over $70 a month minus $17+ f0r electricity cost per. month STILL YIELDING YOU $50+ in profit! If you are a serious long-term hoarder 0f crypto-coins 0r simply a trader, then THIS is a DEAL! If you are just wanting this for a Powerful P.C. to Game with 0r whatever, even better! no electric cost and you have a powerful computer@hand ;)

This P.C. is brand-spanking NEW! I had it running the whole entire time since I've purchased it with NO problems what-so-ever! It's a BEAST! I do not use it for anything else then mining so, yeah it's NEW! Had it f0r about 3 1/2 going on 4 months now I believe! I would love to keep it but am indeed of money. I am a Day/Swing-Trader 0f the Forex Market and am looking to get my trading-capital back to the point where I can show the true power of my trading style. 0nce I start to upload LIVE videos of myself trading, I'm pretty sure people will learn & follow my style of trading. So make sure to SUBSCRIBE ;)

You can view more pics on over@0penBazaar.PNG

0penBazaar_2.PNG

1st DOWNLOAD WALLET > https://openbazaar.org/

2ND > Type In my I.D. - b8e3632850642bff9f80cf2775d2522861198b3b / HANDLE - @tradzdigital 0r the actual Listing i.d. - b0a23b2187bf24d41266a50c2bad671c83aee873
Please do let me know if you experience trouble finding me so that we can figure out the problem together. You can contact me via email - [email protected]

PROOF of someone else making $2 + a day mining via the NiceHash-Miner using their own hardware - https://steemit.com/nicehash/@cessteemit1782/nicehash-and-storj-and-more-genesis-mining
Feel free to open arms with him as he is fairly new here and also apart of the Burst community ;)


BURST-MF5L-TLXR-SVCF-FNUY5


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57