You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Feature: Iris M

in #gaming7 years ago

Wowsers! This was an incredibly detailed (and wicked awesomesauce) guide to the game! So many MMOs, so little free time... pout

I think if World of Warcraft and FlyFF had a baby, it would be Iris M. - LOL! If I had time to try it out, I'd probably go for the mage class - bummer that you can't trade items with other players though. All in all, thanks for sharing all this awesomesauce gaming info!

Sort:  

hahaha I always try to be detailed in case there are players out there looking for info. This game is new so there are hardly any guides at all. I haven't ever played FlyFF but I know WoW. XD yeah, I know. sooooo many MMOs, so many games, so little time. I have to portion myself to playing and working and steemit. and other hobbies in between. XD Mage class here too! :3 I think they will make a way to trade between players. They definitely should. So many players are asking for it.

I bet your guide will gets lots of attention! It's got all the info I'd want when starting a new game. I really hope they do the player trade soon - it's a great way to build community among the players.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64