My game's prototype great update ;)

in #gaming7 years ago

Hi Steemians! I made some new features to my game: at first I added shooting mechanism, now player can shoot enemies and stomp on them. Also added some particle effects, for deaths, shoot, explosion, and for some others event. Of course everything need to be tuned (particles emission, jumping force, shooting speed). But all stuff is coded and working fine.

TODO: implement Damage/HP system for Player and each type of enemy, and some switches like pressure plate, and add jump plate, in case if I need to hm... lower a bit jumping force. And - please be sure, haha - I have in todo much much more of any other stuff ;D

Hope you enjoyed, stay tuned - FOLLOW ME, RESTEEM or UV if you like. Thanks. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87