M.O.A.B.!!! (Modern Warfare 3 - Infected)

in #gaming7 years ago

This gameplay has to be one of the best moments while playing Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 - Infected. My heart was pounding so fast I thought I was going to die of excitement! Not only did I get a M.O.A.B., two of my other teammates got one also. It was like a zombie wasteland, and it felt as if I was alone stranded as the smoke of the bombs blocked my vision of the location of where the enemies might be at. All I can say is that I went down with a FIGHT!

Keep Gaming!

Sort:  

Great post for a fantastic game I love the MW series of CoD games. We are both gamers and I think you will love my blog would you mind checking it out and being part of our Steemit gaming community?

Sure, I will be happy to check out your blog! Thanks for the welcoming message. I will also follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35