You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nidhogg 2 - The Violent Quest Towards the Belly of a Flying Worm [Game Review]

in #gaming7 years ago

Thanks for the review. I really liked the original, but mostly because it was so unique. I think I stopped playing after a few hours because there wasn't a ton of content. It sounds like the developers focused so much on polishing their first game that they lost some of the original charm in this one.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading, same here I also liked the original! And yes your assumption is right, was more or less what I felt, they kind of focused on the wrong things to much in my opinion.

Worth to check out if your a old-fan and got some dollars to spare! :)

Peace dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42