Twitch Live Stream: Random Games and Random Steam Game giveaway @10 Followers!

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Come check out my lack of ability as I just for fun mess around in the online gaming world.

Today we have Rocket League, Pixark, Runescape, and Fortnite to mess around with and if I hit 10 Followers (Only 4 more needed) I will give away a random game key for steam.

Thanks for tuning in and good luck in the giveaway!

Sort:  

Cool Idea! I'm your new follower! lol! just for gaming man! like it👍

Do you play runescape? I'm playing old school runescape! Pls Tell me that you play old school too! :D

YES! I do play runescape! I am actually streaming that right now!

Gaming is interesting to us... I also love to play Pixark, Runescape .. Play well buddy @timbo... I watching your gaming in twitch live..
2018-04-25_113951.png

Wooohooo Killing Bloodvelds!!! Did you see me kill the big one? I am on to Jellies at the moment and working on getting level 72 slayer for avainsies! :D

No.. Unfortunately i missed it.... Level 72!! is a big achievement buddy.. @timbo..
I sharing your twitch gamin from my twitter account..

Thank you very much. I hope to be successful with this

Welcome buddy.. !!
Good luck...@timbo

Okay , right on my way to check out your inabilities turning to abilities cause we got your back

It wouldn’t let me in see what it’s saying😭😭😭😭

EFA57C07-3996-4278-AAC1-92103619895A.jpeg

Oh now the link I posted in the OP had an exclamation point in it so it wasn't working right you should be able to view it properly now! Thanks for the heads up

Hmmm, maybe because you are on Mobile? I just checked it and it definitely is working properly. :( Try refreshing it?

Okay thanks definitely because I’m on Mobile

I did fix it so you should be able to check it out now! :D

What a lovely photographs with sweet smile! just Love that smily faces! Anyway I'm your new follower dear @timbo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74