Streaming live! Oldschool Runescape: Grand Master Questing - Dragon Slayer 2

in #gaming6 years ago

Come and join me as I take on a Grand Master Quest: Dragon Slayer 2

As I run around gathering supplies, gearing up and getting ready for a HUGE boss fight this is how I look.

I must take on the most dangerous dragon in the game. One of which I have never fought before. His name is Vorkath!

Sort:  

wow, it seems like this game is very challenging, it is very cool, I also like to play the game, every day I always put a bit of my spare time to play the game, but I really like the game that has many challenges, because I think such games are very challenging . I now love playing Survival games, it is very challenging. Thanks for sharing @timbo... :)

Welcome bro.. After a weak....
I miss your gaming in twitch live... Now time for gaming...
I am with you in twitchl.tv buddy @timbo

Glad to watch you gaming live again
I miss your live gaming

Welcome buddy after a long time. I miss your live gaming, now enjoy the game with you. How are your cute babby💜?

I see you have your gears all set and ready to go. Go get the dragon mahn.

ah you look all revved up and ready to rumble!!!
i wish, you the best man,
go kick that dragons ass!!!

ha
ha
ha
funny video.
I also like game.

It's amazing video gaming.I like it.

Welcome buddy after a long time. I miss your live gaming, now enjoy the game with you. How are your cute babby💜?I am with you in twitchl.tv buddy @timbo

Nice see you back and play the game as usual..
Like play dragon slayer 2.
Thanks @timbo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95