Streaming Live: Fortnite (Crater Crashed Update)

in #gaming6 years ago

As many of the gamer people in the world know.

There "WAS" a meteor in the sky over fortnite for quite some time.

Welp... I am here to report. Dusty Depot has been hit by the meteor!


Not only did the meteor leave a GIGANTIC Crater, but there is also now a military base in the middle of it.

So once again, we are going to be exploring the new and the untold!

Wanna come with me?

Click to join --->>

<<--- Click Here To Join

Sort:  

Quite a while since I stopped at your blog. You are killing it with the games. Happy new month man, I remember you mentioned that you will be expecting a bouncing baby boy this month. I hope everything is cool, my regards to your wife.

i make a account for enjoy you

aaaae.PNG

Nice work man! Did you click the follow button?

With you, the new and the untold will be made simple. So yes, I'm coming with you @timbo

Great game....i enjoy it. But when i open twich sometimes show offline....but the game is really interesting as beautiful sound and high graphics. Better than any mobile game. Good job buddy......keep it up.

I like this game ...i will join you on twitch live.

Welcome back buddy.. @timbo...
Now the time of gaming.....Le's go to twitch live.

BOOM BOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! really veryyy interesting game love it @timbo sir

Hello Sir, @timbo

You are really a gaming boss sir. I am also like playing game. I want to joing with you sir..Great update. Keep sharing. Wishing you all the best sir.

I love gaming and anything about gaming interest me alot, this particular game must be very interesting and full of fun @timbo

Game time , fun time ... time to join our favorite game streamer for another fun fill experience. For those who could join now, you could watch it later . Gaming is a life on its own , gaming is fun . Time to explore the new and the untold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83