Streaming Fortnite while playing with friends: Follow me and help me get to 50 Followers! :D

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I am going to be streaming once again!


I am trying to get to 50 followers for affiliate with Twitch!

SO MAKE AN ACCOUNT AND FOLLOW ME NOW!!!!

(Hehe just kidding but it would be a great help!)

Fornite: Battle Royal 50v50 and Free for all

You can play with a team or on a massive team with 50 people vs. another team with 50 people

There is a lot of fun in playing with everyone and it seems like there is more fun to be had in big groups.

Come and join me and watch me game it up. If you want to chat with me you will need an account in order to do that and it would be awesome to talk with you while I was playing. The best thing about talking and playing is that it makes it more fun for me and you get to interact with me while I am playing.

Sort:  

20180428_013853.png

Hello @timbo I follow you at here.

I wish you get 50 followers as soon. best of luck dear.

Oooooo this is the first message I have gotten today and it makes me very happy!!! Thank you so much for making an account and helping me get to 50 followers!!!!

My pleassure dear.

oh really!! first message!! I'm so lucky!

Excellent game boss. I enjoy the fighting....your live gaming is better than others game. Great job..... keep it up.....

you are 100% right. i agree with you....

Dear @timbo friend,
I like to play video game.enjoy in life.

Unfortunately i missed you first two hours..But i am joining your twitch live now....@timbo.. Well played buddy ... God luck...

Thanks for joining in! It was great to see you around again! :D

Very fun indeed, playing games while talking chat.
Like the game @timbo

Owo 50 v 50 it's really awesome. So excited game.I will try to play this game.

You should for sure, it is a free game with the Epic Launcher from Epic Games. Just play the Battle Royale game made and you will never have to pay for the game! :D

Good luck to you for sure if you play and if you get the game feel free to let me know and we can play together.

Thanks a lot I will try.

i love your live gaming. it is great live gaming all other game...

sir your game is great.i enjoy your game live.really very good job sir,

its so great gaming in twitch tv
you are o great @timboi all time enjoy your video
i loved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82