Sort:  

You're welcome, and thanks, I hope you enjoy them!

After an hour there isn't much else to do other than stock pile. My raft quickly turned into a castle.... and now I am off to do other things. Although it was a fun little time waster in deed.

Yeah it is very early alpha, it may never be fully completed as it is more of a trial/test/tech demo thing. I only have 1 or 2 more Raft videos scheduled due to the amount of content in the game.

That Raft page has a donation link to the authors for anyone who is interested: http://bit.ly/2inNqHY - It is a great way to offer encouragement to the developer to continue game development in general.

It looks like it updated after I recorded the videos, too. There's a lot of new features. :)

Oh really? I downloaded it a few hours ago, did I miss the update??

So far all I was able to do is attack the shark, found a way to lure him by swimming then jumping on the raft and attacking it. Kinda fun haha, then I also have a 6 story raft complete with a tree garden and potatoes and radish gardens!

I wish we could play together, it would be fun.

I will have to go check it out and see about the devs and what they are saying, thanks for the heads up.

It looks like it updated after I did the recording, I don't think mine had the day/night cycle. The newest version is 1.05

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55