PC Gaming: Rocket league and my vehicles and items!

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I play a lot of PC games but one of my favorites at the moment is Rocket League!


(This is my car that I designed for this season.)

Although I have a lot of cars the one you already saw and the below car are my favorites.


I usually use this car when I am playing but only recently started using the one above.

There are a lot of different vehicles as you will see in the GIF below.


Usually I play with the same vehicles because I like the designs. Although there are no significant differences in how the vehicles handle. There are a lot of different ways to customize them.

Lastly, I would like to show you all the items I have acquired in this game so far.



Just about everything you see here is used to customize vehicles in game. The only things that aren't customization items are the banners, boxes, and keys. Those are used to get more items and vehicles.

Welp, thanks for tagging along. I don't usually live stream but I might start to do it again if you all would like to see it let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72