Live Stream of Old School Runescape: Twitch.tv/deathmaul

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Come and join me as I stream a Classic Game!

Making my way to 72 slayer and only one level to go.

Slayer tasks in Runescape provide monsters to kill for loot and levels. As you level up your slayer level. You are provided with harder tasks as you gain a higher level in slayer as well. These harder tasks provide a better chance at good loot drops as well as more XP for your slayer level.

From Cave Horrors, to Goblins anything can be killed! Yet only will you get slayer XP when you have a task from a slayer master! I will be showing you how to get slayers tasks on an account with over 100 Combat as well as showing you where the monsters are to kill.

Theeeennnnn.....

I will show you a more dangerous thing to do when we kill some Revs in the Wildy.
From Clan patrols, to random players killing you for no reason. There will be a lot of fun to be had and GP to be made! :D

DON'T FORGET!!!!! You need an account to be able to talk in chat.

The accounts on twitch are free and if you are using a phone they are super easy to make. So please please make sure you sign up for an account and support me while I try to get to the 50 follower mark.

Did that sound like I was begging?... because I was! :{


Sort:  

great dear @timbo. carry on.

Hey buddy it is showing offline...

Thanks for the heads up, I actually hadn't started the stream but just posted and then clicked to go live. Wow you are fast 100% upvote for you for being speedy! :D

Thanks buddy...i always love to comment on your posts....just another fan i guess..

Game audio is audible ..but not hearing your voice at all...your voice is missing..i can only see you moving your lips..

Well played buddy.. 72 slayer and only one level to go.... Finished it..@timbo. I am with you twitch live..

What a beautiful game!.....i enjoy his running. Your direction is appreciable. Such an awesome game dear💜

I'm not a game freak but the way you've presented this one looks alluring that I might have to just fold up my sleeves and get on with some slaying.
Nice one @timbo

Oh dude I'm losing it because I have not internet :( my PJ is lvl 71 in Slayer too :D

With you my friend

4167CC35-49A0-4AB9-B636-738CEEEDB2A5.png

86EC809B-C1C1-43E4-AFD6-A02E9DE5DD37.png

wow.....very beautiful game.i enjoy your live gaming.

Great looking today.
Is that game work in Android???

I think it is going to be coming out for mobile here soon but I am unsure if it works right now. You can check out www.runescape.com for more information. :D

Yup working fine ..over and out ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50