Sort:  

Wow!!! enjoy buddy....happy to joining with you. You are playing nicely.....have a lot of fun.

OMG! what's going on😲

I painted my face with a paint that my camera doesn't pick up so I turned invisible :D

wow great. looking ghost!! just kidding!

Going nuts? Hahaha, I'm feeling haywire to join you already @timbo. Let the party begin.

20180429_171134.png
Now following you.

Thank you so much for the support! Awesome to have you drop by! Thank you so much for the follow.

I am following you here now as well as I upvoted a few of your posts. :D

you are most welcome. thanks for youf upvote & support. always keep me in your touch.

Wow what a nice game dear @timbo. i just like your gaming. great game.

dear I am your new follower at game.

I think I follow you
Screenshot_2018-04-29-20-09-36.png

Yessss! You indeed do follow me! Thank you so much for the follow and for making an account. Now when I live Stream you can talk in the chat with everyone else and participate in the games giveaways! :D

I also now follow you here on Steemit and will upvote several of your posts! :D :D :D Thank you very very much! :D

really its an amazing game.

Truly @timbo ,I wasn't thinking of streaming the broadcast because of my limited internet bundle, but the WOW! WOW! AMAZING!!! comments I saw drove me into the party.
I must say WOW!!! ,that's was fun you know!.
I'm glass I didn't miss out.
My followers deserves to see this to.

I am just joining with your fun buddy @timbo....
The time for fun, enjoy and gaming..in twitch live..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80