Episode 1 - from a YouTube perspective

in #gaming7 years ago

From the mouth if Rotfoot.

After some group communication issues and dodging those real life curveball I am happy to say that we have got things better organized now to better distribute 3 Player Sidequest.

Writing this for you is none other than Rotfoot himself. I will be doing majority of the posts from here on out in order to establish timeliness and efficiency in getting our product to you.

This video is Episode 1, which we have already linked before in a previous post but we now also have in YouTube form for those that prefer this tyoe of media streaming. For those that missed that post I will link our Soundcloud link for those who prefer a simply audio format.

https://m.soundcloud.com/user-263462660/episode-1-the-introductory-ramble

And our YouTube link.

I look forward to keeping this up for the group and for anyone that enjoys listening to us. Overall I enjoy recording and interacting with fans and so being able to do that for Three Player Sidequest is a big plus in my book. Dawson and Dizzle both agreed that this would be best for us so I am hoping to keep up the hype.

Thanks for reading folks. Expect more posts more often including some solo posts from each of us individually. This has been Rotfoot of Three Player Sidequest, and you can find me at RotfootGaming on Twitch or @rotfoot on steemit.

Be sure to check out Dizzle on steemit @jdc.

And don't forget to check out Dawson @dawsonbk777.

Steem on my friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56