So the crates in PUBG have risen in value :D

in #gaming7 years ago

While playing PUBG I used some of the points I earned on the gamescom invitational crates.
I have stockpiled 8 of them and have been holding on to them.
Today they cracked the $5.00 USD mark.

pubg-crate.PNG

So just for playing the game I have earned $40.00, plus all the other items in my inventory I have about $55.00 USD.
Gee I'm glad I held on to those crates and didn't sell them :D

I wonder if they will crack $10.00 USD

Sort:  

they will crack $100 one day... upvoted and followed you.... follow me back and vote my post back okay :D thank you...

Thanks :)
I follow u 2

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thevillan to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I'm sitting on a couple of them as well ;)

Let's hope they hit 10 bucks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45