You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Open World Games. Yay or Nay?

in #gaming7 years ago

It's a question of choice but as these days most of games are open world it seems that's what in demand. I love Uncharted / God of war the utmost. Rain was another amazing game from Sony. Personally I prefer open world with an amazing storyline. Eagerly awaiting next release of Uncharted and GOW.

Sort:  

I don't know if I should "eagerly" waiting for God of War, because I don't have a PS4. That game surely is a must play.
Open world game these days are so dominating that pieces of linear plot started to exist in open world game. Dragon Age: Inquisition has that, there are missions where we need to fight our way in a linear setting. I don't know if this suited well with open world game.

Yeah, I guess for open world story line is very important as it also involves decision making in some games.
God of War is mind blowing, though if you play you should start from GOW 1. The graphics are better from GOW 2 and GOW 3 is a delight to watch n play.
Happy gaming...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25