Disappointing Nostalgia Robots | Custom Robo (GameCube) - Game Review

in #gaming6 years ago


[This video was originally uploaded to YouTube on October 7, 2017]

I KNOW POKEMON ARE NOT ROBOTS! I just wanted to make that clear.

When I was a youth, I did more pining than a forest in the Northern Hemisphere! One of the things for which I pined was this game, Custom Robo. In this review, I see if it was truly worth all the fuss and drool! (Hint: no, no it was not.)

Oh look, I'm on Instagram for some reason:
https://www.instagram.com/themetalbird/

You can also find me on YouTube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCd97KIqr89YTq7MAGz-EmSA/featured

All footage and music used are for critical review purposes only, and fall under fair use. I do not claim ownership of any copyrighted material.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @themetalbird! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48