You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mortal Kombat 11: What guest characters could be in the game?💀🎮👻🔥

in #gaming6 years ago

Man, I haven’t seen a post so hyped for a game, like Mortal Kombat XI (MKXI) in since forever (excluding ones for Ultra Instinct Shaggy to be potential DLC). Makes me wonder how MKXI will look into Smash Bros Ultimate with its spirits mode but yet retain the classic Mortal Kombat features I fell in love with the game. I want to be ripping and tearing guts and this is no exception if and when I do pick up another Mortal Kombat game in the future. For now, considering where I am at, I shall enjoy Twitch and YouTube providing me the ecstasy as I see people ripping and tearing other people. What a way to spend the evenings I must say but to not see another blood sport crown a new victor amongst the mountains of corpses!~

Anywho, unto the post: I love and wanted to suggest some of the things yah brought up here. But I guess I shall list that I like how yah mention and brought up Arnie (sorry, the Terminator) and Micheal Myers here. But I do have a few of my own that I feel should be equally considered and can, if they are so inclined and getting treated equally across the board, benefit the other company. To be quite honest, here are some of my potential characters I wanna see in MKXI but I know have a slick chance of entering:

  1. Master Chief: Now I get it, this mothafucker has some pretty advanced armour and could crush people in one-to-one hand combat. But consider Scorpion and his “come over here!” move he possesses; there are some moves that will absolutely squash the Chief, realistically, and some the Chief can do to absolutely wiggle outta crap situations.
  2. Doom Slayer: On that above, we need Argent Energy to flow in oure veins baby as this “too angry to die” person rampages across the arena. With sick brutality moments when ripping and tearing regular dæmons, Doom Slayer will have a blast with “FINISH THEM!” and “Flawless fatality” moments.
  3. John Wick: Look, we got people like Kratos and we got people like the Terminator. So already a battle of determined people “too angry to die” already. How about we take up a notch and just outright include a killer assassin and fighter amongst the ranks that killed people with a fucking pencil!
  4. Mr. X / Nemesis: To go further, let’s bring a BOW (Bio Organic Weapon) Assassin and industructable killer conneasiur to the ranks of mystical dæmons. Coming straight from Racoon City, Mr. X could’ve been sent by Umbrella to exterminate a person holding a T or G Virus in their hands or sent to capture what they see in the other realms and find inspirations to copy back home. Not only that, Mr. X can easily shred through crowds if he was his mutated BOW brother, Nemesis, and put up a mad fight. So either Nemesis or Mr. X should be stalking the MKXI realms to accomplish Umbrella’s desires and the mass murder of all that stands in the way of Umbrella!
  5. Ultra Instinct Shaggy: c’mon yah know this was coming and it’s what the fans want. With a couple ten thousand to a hundred thousand signatures, not a waste of our time nor money.

So congrats on that @curie vote, happy gaming and happy steeming!
Sort:  

If in fact you have speculated enough characters invited for mortal kombat 11, in fact any of the ones you mentioned comes out as the master chief, but you have to keep in mind that this also depends if the company that owns that character is willing to lend to your character to the universe of mortal kombat and if they are willing to see him gutted by the fatalities of this game, for this reason is that DC does not leave any character invited to mortal kombat since the company does not want to see their characters die in this grotesque way , everything depends on what the study of mortal kombat and these companies decide, in the same way your proposals are very good and they are quite interesting, the shaggy thing I had thought to mention it but I think it is something irrelevant since more than everything is a meme, Thanks for your comment, greetings!!👌👽👻

Logo sadbear 6 negro.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87