You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xbox One X Unboxing - A Quick Look At What To Expect From The Xbox One X

in #gaming7 years ago

Awesome! I bet you will play a lot on it, I know when I first unboxed and set up my PS4 years ago, I was so thrilled haha.

Sort:  

I love playing Xbox I used to have a PS4 but didn't really know anyone else who played it so just went back to

Mine right now is just for Netflix.
I love the last of us though, hoping next year the second comes out as I am so keen!

I wish I hadn't sold mine to be honest. I may sell my old Xbox One and get a PS4 again. I never got to play the Last Of Us. I'm actually ashamed to admit that.

It is worth getting just for that game. Such a beautiful and well done game and story and it's these sort of single player campaigns I want to see more of.

I have heard nothing but great reviews. I really wish i had played it. I think I will get it once I get my hands on a ps4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40