Sort:  

Really great content,caught my eye and I really enjoyed reading it, as a fellow gamer it's definitely an upvote, would appreciate if you return the favour and check my gaming blogs out and leave an upvote maybe even follow.

Looks like an exciting game. Something my brother would enjoy playing. As for me, I am not a gamer at all but enjoyed your post nonetheless. :)

You got a 1.71% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @thegoliath! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

is it real? or you used colour effects

They are the real game effects in screenshots.

Gj on capturing that lightning! That screenshot looks sooo cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79