Building a Game Room!

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello Dtube,
In this video My cousin and I transform an empty room in my house into an awesome retro-themed game room. All the games I have found over the years at flea markets need a new home.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! What a vision, thanks for the awesome home!

billy the handyman

@thegamechasers Hey is this the real game chasers Billy and J?

Wow, amazing to see how quickly change can happen! Truly inspiring.

Man what i'd do to just chill with you guys for one day!
IT all turned out damn great! Looked pro Billy :)
Glad it all came out perf!!!

Anything Billy does is just pure entertainment. Shelves/game room came out great though, your hard work paid off!

nice there is change, the atmosphere is also beautiful, cool spirit @thegamechasers

great video as always guys

Wow, love it! Keep posting. I remember building a monster of an arcade cabinet a few years ago, before having to smash it up due to a new kitchen going into the room. My wife bought me a small Cab kit (i.e. desktop sized) to build and it's still stuck in the garage! I will build it this summer.

We built my floating game shelves from 47mm wood and they are floating too meaning you can hang about 400kgs off them lol talk about overkill but hell the wood looks awesome that thick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42