The Game Chasers Ep 28 - City of Scraps Part 1

in #gaming7 years ago


A stalker finally convinces the guys to take him on a game chasing trip to Houston. With new ground to stomp on will they find a new oasis of retro gems, or nothing but scraps?

Sort:  

Awesome I hope Little Samson is in this episode.

Only one way to find out!

...and that is by.... hoping harder!

Going to some random dude's house and finding arcade games in his living room... that's crazy.

F Greg.

Nah he's cool.

Wow is that John Cena in the thumbnail?

Impossible, we wouldn't be able to see him

Yes sir. We caught him after a show because he needed Fists of the Northstar on NES.

All about the chase, eh? :)

I do wonder, do you buy these games to later resell them, to play them, or just for the joy of ownership?

Reminds me of comic books when my cousin and I were younger, where I would just buy the comics I liked, and some of which would end up worth something. My cousin would pick up comics that had great collector's value, and then he didn't actually care about reading those (he also had the comics he read, but the two usually were not the same), but he also didn't sell them, just for the joy of owning them, of them growing in value. Sort of like people who enjoy buying stocks just to see them go up, eh?

Anyway, an amusing video, and I like the mild rivalry between the chasers as they try to nab the best deals for themselves :)

YOu should see my game room. Its full of 10 years worth of game finds.

Dude, check this out. That's my room in 2015. The book shelves are double stacked, and the boxes are full of board games, anime figurines, or more books. So many more books....

Wow is that John Cena in the thumbnail?

I wish I could take Steem away from you due to the unoriginallity of that joke.

And now that Sega Ages has a nice new home here, which I still can't thank you enough for

YOur're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63