The Game Chasers Ep 18 - Arcade Redemption Part 2

in #gaming6 years ago


The guys head back to the arcade auction to try to score a deal.

Sort:  

Here on Steemit to continue to give you guys the love and support you deserve. You guys are amazing and have helped me through a lot of rough times. Thank you.

Thank you for watching. Glad we could help in some way.

Man, I remember when this video came out!

Big fan of you guys. I found steemit through your update video. I appreciate all the entertainment you've given me.

Hey Billy, I too found steemit through your video! Even made a Youtube channel and with a video, so i'll give steemit a go! Thanks for being an inspiration to the gaming community. I'll always try to support you guys through here and on Youtube. Keep up the good content.

@thegamechasers Hey guys been watching your work for the last four years! Love Billy's editing and J's shady antics. Hoping to hear more, 'I knew I had to have it,' in the future! So do you guys collect crypto's as well or is steemit it for you guys?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42