The Game Chasers Ep 17 - Arcade Redemption

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

The guys get ready for a new arcade auction, but one of the members of the team would rather sleep...

Sort:  

Hi guys I love watching the Game Chasers on youtube. I have watched all of your content and it inspired me to start making videos of my game hunting adventures.

I recently watched how you were saying to create a steem acount and we can all help each other grow so I went ahead and took your advice.

I am going to follow the other gaming channels and hope you guys will help guide me to understand this steem thing lol.

Anyways love your videos keep up the great work!!!

Finally got my account up :) I love old arcades, I bought a mame one for about $1100 that we use. Bit pricey but had everything and works really well. Keep it up team, hopefully in your new space you can get a few arcade machines in there, or even a mame machine and review old arcade games, who knows!... Chodes

Great episode! As always.

Love your channel on YouTube, just getting into crypto and see a lot of my favorite YouTubers have been posting here. Keep up the good work guys!

I like the way you are making your videos ! I love arcades too :D

Congratulations @thegamechasers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45