Fortnite Battle Royale Montage# 1 D.Tube Exclusive!

in #gaming6 years ago


Whats up Steemians, your man J back again with another video today. I ran some quick sessions on Fortnite in Squads went on some nice killstreaks so I decided to make this an exclusive upload for the Steem Community to enjoy since I've received such positive feed back.

Make sure to Subscribe to the Channel if you Enjoy the Video for more Montages.
DONT forget to leave a Up Vote


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I can't watch the Video :(
"The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported."
Has anyone else the problem?

Yeah Im having the same issue and its my video 😂

reminding me of some oldschool halo 2 faceoffs with the jukeouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50