HARDCORE DESTRUCTION (SMACKING TRASH TALKERS)

in #gaming6 years ago


For some reason theres always a group of people running in a Full Squad on hardcore talking shit like they're tough. Well I guess this case is closed.

If you enjoy an up vote and resteem would be greatly appreciated

If this style of video is to your liking make sure to subscribe and leave some feedback in the comment section below to let me know if I'm going in the direction you guys wan't to see as far as content on this channel.

I should be doing livestreams on D.live : https://www.dlive.io/@thefuriousj
in the very near future I'm going to stream a variety of games so stay tuned.

Last but not Least keep Steeming Steemers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video @thefuriousj keep them coming!

Thanks glad you enjoyed and I hope I entertain you in the furture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54