[STEEMGC] Fortnite Highlights #9 SEASON 4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Hey there Dtube Family,

I'm back again with another fortnite highlights video. Just so you know you guys will be hearing alot of Shiloh Dynasty in my uploads of the next week or so this is just a heads up if you don't like the music.
With that being said I'm very excited because we're already in the 9th installment of this series and I've got some Ideas I've haven't implamented in my videos up till this point that that are next level.

But I'll save them for the next highlight upload.
Steemit Dash.png
Don't Forget to Join the #FURYGANG by following us @thefuriousj to keep up with all the content on we produce on the channel

Resteem to help the video and our channel

Leave some feedback to help me steer the direction of this channel I read all the comments.

Later Steemians, Much love!
Side Note Upvotes and Resteems help to incentivise me to continue to craft and upload video's like these
they are always appreciated!
ThankYouForYourTime.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS!
Sort:  

DQmXotZZBTDKdUY4LdU5iTe6DWYWZi2Z3hWXk5V9TXbvVPG.png

Steem schools welcomes you to the steem blockchain.
Please join us at Steem Schools and get to meet over 5,000 great steemians and learn from their experience the basics of excelling on steemit. You equally stand a chance to get 50sbd from the school as support for our students. Here's the link
https://discord.gg/GcS23Vf

Hey, Guys let me know if the video is in good quality. If not I'll reupload

Congratulations @thefuriousj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50