Taking A Look At Star Trek Online

in #gaming7 years ago

In an effort to take a small break from Overwatch, I started up a Star Trek Online account! I'm playing it with a friend and decided to record some of the stuff I was doing to try and catch up to his level.

I'm finding the game to be fairly interesting at this point, but the ground combat can be a bit tedious. I wish they would have gotten the Neverwinter team to do the ground combat for this.

I don't watch much Star Trek but I'm finding the game enjoyable regardless. So if you're a Trekkie and watching this, I'm sorry for not knowing the lore.

Sort:  

Nice video. IT reminds me of Old Republic..didn't play much of that either, but the new updates have me paying attention.

You keep gaming, I'll keep upvoting :)

Congratulations @thedebrasanchez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71