Inline Game Review

in #gaming6 years ago

Inline is a Tetris inspired game where you fill in blocks with geometric shapes in the hopes of clearing out the lines. The game revolves trying to get as high of a score as possible.

This game is meant to be a sort of chill out experience with a minimalist interface. There is a bit of challenge in that you are given larger and weirder shaped pieces as you progress through the levels. This means that you have to really think about where you are going to place them before doing so.

I found that playing a game like this is best for when you're listening to something like a podcast or catching up on the news. That's what I did.

Disclosure: A copy of this game was sent to me free of charge.

Store page: https://store.steampowered.com/app/716010/Inline/

Sort:  

Hi, You have made a good contribution to steemit.

Thank you.

I upvoted and followed you; kindly follow me and we can help each other become successful.

My Recent Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65