From Commentary to Gaming Once Again

in #gaming6 years ago

download.jpg

These days I feel like playing videogames is much more relaxing than delving into social and political commentary. There were so many times where i want to get back into doing gaming videos and broadcast game streams online for fun rather than talk about every thing in current events. Granted I'm not gonna entirely give up on that. It's not that I wanna quit talking about politics, i'll do it time to time if I feel like i need to way in. But I can't let that be every aspect of my life. Back in 2017 when i was talking nothing but politics, it tooks its toll on me and it started to affect my health as of late.

So I decided to go back to getting into doing gaming content with commentary and also mixing things up every once in a while. This is more like a hobby than a career for me anyway. Would It be interesting if i can go far certainly. I will post notifications and updates to steemit when i upload a video to Dtube as well as letting people know when I will broadcast a live stream on D live one hour in advance. So in other words feel free to keep up with my content. And i welcome anyone who wants to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91