Sort:  

There is nothing wrong with big levels :P

iterateallthethings.jpg

It is part and parcel of life as well. So donot consider any opponent small. Just compete. Have a nice time

This looks like a canned response.

Sorry if you feel any thing bad. First time I got a flag. My intention was not wrong. Keep happy

Your response was not even to my post though.

May be I have wrong understanding about the pic you shared. Any way my intention was not there to write scrap message. I was making an anology b/w your pic and real life. It doesn't mean a canned comments. Being the author of your post you are better judge. You have every right to give your input. I respect your point of view

He posted an image obviously commenting the maze of life, but you talked about parcels and competition. Update your subroutines!

Kindly understand about meanings of part and parcel than comments. It was not a routine reply. Neither you know me nor I.so it is better to give respect

I removed the flag but yeah I think this was a canned response still. It was a weird thing to say honestly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80