Quake 1 Arcane Dimensions Review by - GggmanlivessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago

Holy shit this looks fucking amazing!

I think I will need to give this a play through. This is EXACTLY the kind of combat and level design I want in Revulsion. I have to admit I had a good lol at the lost souls comments. I have ALWAYS said that tiny annoying enemies are shit game design haha.

In Revulsion the enemies will generally keep getting bigger and bigger. In a perfect world, the later levels of the game pit you against shit that can simply step on you for a a one shot kill!

Sort:  

One of the first games I ever played in my childhood :) It's like I remember it yesterday, my first emotions, playing without a mouse, only on keyboard :)

Nice post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55