A return to Hellbreaker!

in #gaming7 years ago


Hellbreaker is an old school FPS I worked on a couple years ago. I saw a streamer named Esty playing the level so I decided to do a patch to fix some issues with the level!
http://store.steampowered.com/app/793620/Hellbreaker/

Direct link to the live stream by Esty where he played Hellbreaker.

Sort:  

the game looks awesome and really seems fun to play.
Kinda reminds me of "Cube 2: Sauerbraten" a litte bit (also a cool old shool fps) but i do like your artstyle better. Keep up the nice work :)

Looks pretty cool tbh

nice gaming that is dear
carry on

this is nice game dear
appreciated the blog is
carry on

Awesome gaming mr @thecastle

self upvoting and you didnt even pay attention to the posts content. :I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81