Project Stray - Crafting System Run Down

in #gaming7 years ago

I show off the UI I setup for the crafting system I am working on. I talk about how I want and need it to work.


Download a Playable Demo Here : https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B-2YIXbdMSYsS204Vlo3NlZRanc/view?usp=sharing

Follow and upvote me on Steemit! (Up votes equal Crypto!)
https://steemit.com/created/projectstray

Sort:  

I just checked couple of your videos. Project Stray looks very interesting! I will download demo tonight. So what is your goal with this game? Do you want to create the whole game or you want to give people some form of level editor with all these pre-programed features? Upvoted and followed to see your progress!

The game itself is simply something that I think is cool and would like to play. Its basically what happens if you combine Classic Doom and Quake with Dark Souls. When I started work it was just a hobby project but that may now change that I am currently looking for work at the moment. It would be super awesome if I could turn completing this project into my full time job.

As far as the end goal of the project, I can currently go a bunch of different routes. I can release the blueprints on the market place pretty easily. I can keep working on the game until its completed as well. I have yet to really decide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79