Doom 2016 - Take That Paradox!

in #gaming8 years ago

The Doom 2016 arcade mode leader boards are so easy to top right now. And the First person on the top of the list for the first level is Clockwork Paradox which I am about 90% sure is the author of Doom 2 master levels and the Doom 2 TNT wad as well! He is an old coworker of mine from back in my Ritual Entertainment days.

Well its time to one up Mr Mustaine. muahahahaha

Sort:  

Glad your building a following. Turns out being real and just talking about what we actually care about resonates with people. Go figure. I just keep powering up more steem on price drops, so I'll keep sending bumps when I see the posts in time.

Steemit has been BY FAR the best experience I have had with monetized content creation. My videos on Youtube get like 12 views and I often walk away with like 10-15 bucks Its fucking insane.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74