I Play A Game Where I'm A Goblin. It's Pretty Cool - PS4 Video

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

I played a game where I was a goblin that lives in a dumpster next to the ocean. It is a pretty fun game. Here is my video:

I really enjoy the game overall and plan to play more games. Let me know if you enjoyed it. I plan to play a new game every 1-2 days and make videos like this. I am not that great at videogames but try to have fun with them. Hope you find some entertainment in my videos :) Any feedback is welcome :) Thanks

Sort:  

Hello, I like your post, I will give reestem and upvote, continue here @palmidrummer I'm a gamer, check my latest posts, if you like help with upvote

Thanks for the reply. I am checking out your video too :) I am brand new to this stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83