You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Open World Games. Yay or Nay?

in #gaming7 years ago

The first open world game? Pokemon on the GameBoy maybe? True you had to do stuff to access the next area but once it was open you could go back and catch Pokemon elsewhere? Or the original Elite way back in 1984?

You just wrote that so I'd come and answer because I'm so old didn't you
😡 😭 😪 😅 😂 😁 😄

Sort:  

Sorry to disappoint, but no, not because you're old. But I'm happy that you are here to answer XD

Elite games seems to be underrated series, as an open world space game I see it wasn't as booming as No Man's S%#!
And I'm pretty sure the stuff you had to do in Pokemon back then didn't annoy the players as much as "to-do-stuff" in open world games these days, or did it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52