League of Legends? Team? [Eng/Ger] (5v5, 3v3)

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello steemit Community! [German below]
Does someone of you play League of Legends? I am playing on EUW.

I want to create a Team of good and friendly players.
Golden rule: Shit happens! Don´t flame or insult for mistakes!

My Rank?
Currently my rank is silver 1
I started at silver 3 this season (4-6 days ago) and this weekend I am going to gold.

What are my best lanes?
I am Allrounder but my best lane is mid.

My best champs?
Kata
Diana
Lee Sin
Pantheon
Shaco
Annie
Yi
Nasus
Garen
Lux
Maybe some more

Fungames?
We can try our teamwork at normal fungames.

Twitch, Videos, etc:
If you want to play with me.. I will record some games and upload them or stream it. Be sure that u want this.

I hope i will find some players! You can question me any time in the comments!


Ger:

Hallo Steemit Community!

Spielt von euch jemand League of Legends? Ich spiele auf EUW.

Ich bin dabei ein Team zu erstellen. Ich suche nach guten, freundlichen Spielern.
Goldene Regel: Scheiße passiert! Beleidigt euch deswegen nicht!

Mein Rang?
Silber 1
Wurde vor 4-6 Tagen Silber 3 eingerankt. Dieses Wochenende wirds noch Gold.

Meine besten Lanes?
Ich spiele alle Lanes. Allerdings spiele ich auf der Midlane am besten.

Meine besten Champs?
Kata
Diana
Lee Sin
Pantheon
Shaco
Annie
Yi
Nasus
Garen
Lux
Warscheinlich noch mehr.

Fungames?
Wir können uns gerne in Fungames/Normals kennenlernen.

Twitch, Videos, etc: Ich werde einige Spiele aufnehmen oder Streamen! Denkt nach ob ihr das überhaupt wollt.

Ich hoffe ich finde einige Spieler! Fragen ab in die Kommentare!

~Birdy

Sort:  

Congratulations @thebirdy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52