The first GIVEAWAY of 2020 is LIVE!

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

giveaway_header.jpg

I wish you guys a year full of happy gaming moments!
Good luck to everyone!
Click at this link to participate.

About The Partisan Spy

​There is no good or bad game if there is fun while playing it.
​And... you don't need to gamble your fun when buying games.

I believe that we can always make the right choice. The expectations you build towards a game defines the result of your playing experience. The key to having fun is knowledge and balance. You must know what you want (expectations) and what you actually get.

To help gamers find their perfect choice, I created The 3 Step Game Review balance expectations with what each game offers.

Sort:  

Matey, Soul Cal is one of the best fightin' games out there! I bet ye can't guess who my main is! ;)

That one is easy mate, Cervantes de Leon!
And if not, I will have a chat with your pirate friends!

Hello the.partisan.spy!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44