You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most ridiculous game purchases: Neo Geo

in #gaming4 years ago

I didn't think anybody ever owned one of them - I guess I didn't know enough rich kids!!

When you mention the joysticks, you reminded me of what a nightmare they are - after a week, you'd have smashed that little button so much that it never worked any more!

Sort:  

yeah, i never understood joysticks for playing at home but I also remember how strange the NES controller felt when you first used it. That was quite an innovation on the part of Nintendo.

I have a few friends that need joysticks in order to excel at fighting games for some reason. I've never been much of a fan of fighting games so I don't understand t all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68