You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mass Effect. And how Gaming is Ever-Changing.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

I havn't wanted to play it earlier as I don't really enjoy most RPGs, but this made me want to give it a try.

I'm not 30 though, so I can't comment on that part. But having played mainly PC games from the age of 5 until now (from time to time) at the age of 26, I don't see any signs of that changing. The games I play have changed slightly, yes. I play more "just for the fun of it" now, so I'm not as picky about the genre.

I used to hate playing sports games on consoles, but when you're older and only playing after work/when there is time and thus are playing for _relaxation and the new experience then such concerns don't take the same priority I've found.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43