My Back Hurts From CarryingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago

Was That All?

So I'm still playing Overwatch, but I've been getting my roommates hooked on it so I've put much towards ranking up competitively... Got into a rut, then went on a spree today, ending at about 1610 with a couple days left in the season. But I've acquired a new person to play with! So that's the valuable asset gained. The gold rank may have to wait.. I want to get some good placements in though, which will make all the difference.

Only started dabbling with Reaper thanks to my brother's suggestion, but it's been an experience to say the least...

I want to make these blog posts more interesting, so I may throw GIFs in the future for fun... You'll have to deal with music-less gameplay vids for a bit longer.

Wasn't kidding about having a bunch of clips to share... Thinking about it, I could've easily just amassed a movie. But I know you wouldn't watch it if it was too long...

But of course, it's all a process, so as a treat, here's my favorite clip from today's game play...

So hopefully, you've enjoyed my aggressive nature as Reaper. I wanna showcase Zarya next... Maybe a healer for my more supportive followers?

For your viewing pleasure, as always.

Sort:  

Add me on blizz or follow my YT aha. I'm taking apprentices.. And add an avatar too before people get weirded out by you lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54